Meet the Audi Fleet team
 

Audi Fleet is committed to providing the best service, advice and support for your fleet operation, and our dedicated Fleet Team is here to help. Call us on 0800 975 7841 to arrange a meeting with a member of our Fleet team or alternatively, if you know who you wish to speak to, find their email details below:

National Fleet Team:

Tom Brennan
Head of Fleet
Tom.Brennan@audi.co.uk

Laura Ayers
Retail and Brand Experience Marketing Manager
Laura.Ayers@audi.co.uk

 

Business Development:

Ruth Austin
Fleet Business Development Manager
Ruth.Austin@audi.co.uk

 

Contract Hire and Leasing:

Ed Jones
National Contract Hire and Leasing Manager
Edward.Jones@audi.co.uk

Keith Anderson
Contract Hire and Leasing Manager (North)
Keith.Anderson@audi.co.uk

Charlie Rowney
Contract Hire and Leasing Manager (South)
Charlie.Rowney@audi.co.uk

Nick Mitchell
Fleet Aftersales Business Development Manager     Nick.Mitchell@audi.co.uk

Fleet Team:


Glenn Stanton
National Fleet Sales Manager
Glenn.Stanton@audi.co.uk

Lisa Plater
Fleet Manager (East Anglia)
Lisa.Plater@audi.co.uk

Jack Bowes
Key Account Manager
Jack.Bowes@audi.co.uk

Barbara O’Neill-Joyce
Fleet Manager (Midlands)
Barbara.ONeill-Joyce@audi.co.uk

Sandy Dougal
Fleet Manager (Scotland/North/Northern Ireland)
Sandy.Dougal@audi.co.uk

Daryl Barlow
Fleet Manager (North West)
Daryl.Barlow@audi.co.uk

TBC
Fleet Manager (North East)
TBC

Steve Griffiths
Fleet Manager (South East)
Steve.Griffiths@audi.co.uk

Jake Okeleke
Central Fleet Manager North
Jake.Okeleke@audi.co.uk

Robin James
Central Fleet Manager South
Robin.James@audi.co.uk