Bath Audi Bath Audi

Book a test drive

Bath Audi

Our team

To contact someone, please click on one of the departments listed below and get in touch.

  • Audi Management

    Name: Julian Drew
    Position: Head of Business
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julian.drew@monmotors.com

    Name: Paul Ryan
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: paul.ryan@monmotors.com

    Name: Paul Doick
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: paul.doick@monmotors.com

    Name: Barry Russell
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: barry.russell@monmotors.com

    Name: Chris Watson
    Position: Local Business Development Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: chris.watson@monmotors.com

    Name: Gareth Rosser
    Position: Marketing Manager
    Telephone: 02920 547555
    Fax: 02920 547555
    Email: gareth.rosser@monmotors.com

  • Audi Sales

    Name: Ian Darby
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: ian.darby@monmotors.com

    Name: Klee Denby-Gardner
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: KDG@monmotors.com

    Name: Ben Griffiths
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: ben.griffiths@monmotors.com

    Name: Martyn Jones
    Position: Luxury & Performance Specialist
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: martyn.jones@monmotors.com

    Name: Christian Lambert
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: christian.lambert@monmotors.com

    Name: Richard Windsor
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: richard.windsor@monmotors.com

  • Audi Service

    Name: Shaun Collins
    Position: Workshop Controller
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: shaun.collins@monmotors.com

    Name: Andrew Gyllenspetz
    Position: Front of House Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: andrew.gyllenspetz@monmotors.com

    Name: Darren Churchill
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: darren.churchill@monmotors.com

    Name: Dan Gurr
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: dan.gurr@monmotors.com

    Name: Julia Hill
    Position: Service Administrator
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julia.hill@monmotors.com

    Name: Trevor Pritchard
    Position: Warranty Administrator
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: trevor.prichard@monmotors.com

  • Audi Parts

    Name: Nick Rundle
    Position: Senior Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: nick.rundle@monmotors.com

    Name: Mike Gay
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: mike.gay@monmotors.com

    Name: Matthew Williams
    Position: Parts Apprentice
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: matthew.williams@monmotors.com

  • Audi Technical

    Name: Simon Woollard
    Position: Audi Master Technician / A8 Specialist
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: simon.woollard@monmotors.com

    Name: Oliver Keevil
    Position: Audi Master Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: oliver.keevil@monmotors.com

    Name: Glen Church
    Position: Reporting Dealer Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Jonathon Walker
    Position: Audi Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Pete Norton
    Position: Qualified Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: James Crouch
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Matthew Dicks
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Joel Buxton
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Ashley Miles
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: George Allwood
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: William Miller
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Jameson Veck
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

  • Audi Accounts

    Name: Amanda Hussey
    Position: Dealership Accountant
    Telephone: 0117 316 0629
    Fax: 0117 316 0606
    Email: amanda.hussey@monmotors.com

  • Audi General

    Name: Julie Lewis
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julie.lewis@monmotors.com

    Name: Laura Alexanda
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: laura.alexanda@monmotors.com

    Name: Charlotte Bond
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Debi Bishop
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Derek Nicholls
    Position: Collection and Delivery Driver
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Hugh Woodward
    Position: Service Support
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321