Bath Audi

Book a test drive

Bath Audi

Our team

To contact someone, please click on one of the departments listed below and get in touch.

  • Audi Management

    Name: Julian Drew
    Position: Head of Business
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julian.drew@monmotors.com

    Name: Paul Ryan
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: paul.ryan@monmotors.com

    Name: Barry Russell
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: barry.russell@monmotors.com

    Name: Gareth Rosser
    Position: Marketing Manager
    Telephone: 02920 547555
    Fax: 02920 547555
    Email: gareth.rosser@monmotors.com

    Name: Brendon Duggan
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: brendon.duggan@monmotors.com

    Name: Simon Gray
    Position: Front of House Manager
    Telephone: 01179 581468
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: simon.gray@monmotors.com

  • Audi Sales

    Name: Matt Collett
    Position: Transaction Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: matt.collett@monmotors.com

    Name: Brendon Duggan
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: brendon.duggan@monmotors.com

    Name: Ian Darby
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: ian.darby@monmotors.com

    Name: Klee Denby-Gardner
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: KDG@monmotors.com

    Name: Ben Griffiths
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: ben.griffiths@monmotors.com

    Name: Christian Lambert
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: christian.lambert@monmotors.com

    Name: Richard Windsor
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: richard.windsor@monmotors.com

    Name: Bradley King-Taylor
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: Brad.King-Taylor@monmotors.com

    Name: Neil Collett
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: neil.collett@monmotors.com

    Name: Nick Meyer
    Position: Trainee Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: nicholas.meyer@monmotors.com

  • Audi Service

    Name: Shaun Collins
    Position: Workshop Controller
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: shaun.collins@monmotors.com

    Name: Dan Gurr
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: dan.gurr@monmotors.com

    Name: Julia Hill
    Position: Service Administrator
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julia.hill@monmotors.com

    Name: Simon Gray
    Position: Front of House Manager
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: simon.gray@monmotors.com

    Name: Jason Ruck
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: jason.ruck@monmotors.com

    Name: Scott McLeod
    Position: Pre-works Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: scott.mcleod@monmotors.com

    Name: Tessa Brown
    Position: Trainee Pre-works Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: scott.mcleod@monmotors.com

  • Audi Parts

    Name: Nick Rundle
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: nick.rundle@monmotors.com

    Name: Mike Gay
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: mike.gay@monmotors.com

    Name: Matthew Williams
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: matthew.williams@monmotors.com

  • Audi Technical

    Name: Simon Woollard
    Position: Master Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: simon.woollard@monmotors.com

    Name: Alex Lilley
    Position: Master Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: alex.lilley@monmotors.com

    Name: Oliver Keevil
    Position: Audi Master Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: oliver.keevil@monmotors.com

    Name: Glen Church
    Position: Qualified Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: glen.church@monmotors.com

    Name: Pete Norton
    Position: Qualified Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: peter.norton@monmotors.com

    Name: James Crouch
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: james.crouch@monmotors.com

    Name: Joel Buxton
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: joel.buxton@monmotors.com

    Name: Matthew Dicks
    Position: Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Ashley Miles
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: James Rich
    Position: Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: William Miller
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Jameson Veck
    Position: Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Kody Teall
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Toby McLachlan
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

  • Audi Accounts

    Name: Marley-Dee Joseph
    Position: Management Accountant
    Telephone: 0117 316 0629
    Fax: 0117 316 0606

    Name: Philip Jones
    Position: Management Accountant
    Telephone: 0117 316 0629
    Fax: 0117 316 0606
    Email: philip.jones@monmotors.com

    Name: Sandra Chibaya
    Position: Management Accountant
    Telephone: 0117 316 0629
    Fax: 0117 316 0606
    Email: sandra.chibaya@monmotors.com

  • Audi General

    Name: Julie Lewis
    Position: Meeter Greeter
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: julie.lewis@monmotors.com

    Name: Laura Alexanda
    Position: Meeter Greeter
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: laura.alexanda@monmotors.com

    Name: Charlotte Bond
    Position: Meeter Greeter
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321
    Email: charlotte.bond@monmotors.com

    Name: Debi Bishop
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Derek Nicholls
    Position: Collection and Delivery Driver
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321

    Name: Steve Hill
    Position: Driver
    Telephone: 01761 438300
    Fax: 01761 438321