Wearside Audi

Book a test drive

Wearside Audi

Our team

To contact someone, please click on one of the departments listed below and get in touch.

  • Audi Management

    Name: Richard Hyde
    Position: Head of Business
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: richard.hyde@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Chris Wickham
    Position: New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: chris.wickham@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Paul Anderson
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: paul.anderson@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Peter Amos
    Position: Used Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: peter.amos@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Martin Chapman
    Position: Parts Supervisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: martin.chapman@wearsideaudi.com

  • Audi Sales

    Name: Steve Mason
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: stevemason@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Alessio Soro
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: alessiosoro@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Joshua Budden
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: joshbudden@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Greg Hawkins
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: greghawkins@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Victoria Hall
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: victoriahall@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Aidan Shaher
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: aidanshaher@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Mitchell Boyce
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: mitchellboyce@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Adam Correy
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: adamcorrey@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Sarah Tait
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: Sarah.tait@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Neil Burnham
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: neil.burnham@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Jack Wilson
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: jack.wilson@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Greg Hawkins
    Position: Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: greg.hawkins@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Sophie McMillan
    Position: Trainee Account Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: sophie.mcmillan@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Chris Johns
    Position: Renewals Specialist
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: chrisjohns@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Steve Morrell
    Position: Vehicle Progressor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

  • Audi Service

    Name: Gareth Bulmer
    Position: Senior Service Advisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: gareth.bulmer@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: David Gordon
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: david.gordon@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Kerri Hodgson
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: kerryhodgson@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Emma Gibson
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: emmagibson@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Andrew Meek
    Position: Valeter
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

  • Audi Parts

    Name: Martin Chapman
    Position: Parts Supervisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: martinchapman@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Stuart Tate
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: stuarttate@lookers.co.uk

  • Audi Technical

    Name: Patrick Neil
    Position: Master Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: patrick.neil@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Michal Wolozyn
    Position: Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: michal.wolozyn@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Stephen Mckenna
    Position: Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: stephen.mckenna@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Craig Bell
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: craig.bell@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Colin Everett
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: colin.everett@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Michael Sewell
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: michael.sewell@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Ian McDermott
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: ian.mcdermott@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Gary Rivers
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: gary.rivers@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Adam Colley
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: adamcolley@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Lewis Smith
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: lewis.smith@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Jamie Bambrough
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: jamie.bambrough@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Kevin Faddy
    Position: Workshop Controller
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: kevinfaddy@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Graham Robson
    Position: Warranty Administrator
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: grahamrobson@lookers.co.uk

    Name: George Borthwick
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

    Name: Mark Pearson
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

    Name: Kevin Anderson
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

    Name: Patrick Cleary
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

  • Audi General

    Name: Kelly Fox
    Position: Assistant Accountant
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: kelly.fox@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Jonathan Bute
    Position: Accounts Assistant
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: jonathanbute@lookers.co.uk

    Name: June Maughan
    Position: Accounts Assistant
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: junemaughan@lookers.co.uk

    Name: Avril Leightley
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: avril.leightley@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Kay Mason
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: kay.mason@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Kelly McCulloch
    Position: Centre Host
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: wearside.reception@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Angela Graham
    Position: Part-time Centre Host
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: wearside.reception@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Grace Hicks
    Position: Part-time Centre Host
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: wearside.reception@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Bethnie Gallagher
    Position: Weekend Centre Host
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: wearside.reception@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Mark Winton
    Position: Valet Parker
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

    Name: Stephen Reay
    Position: Valet Parker
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

    Name: Rebecca Loughlin
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Fax: 0191 563 7209

  • Audi Fleet

    Name: Caroline Birchall
    Position: Local Business Development Manager
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Mobile: 07920 565109
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: caroline.birchall@wearsideaudi.com

    Name: Kayleigh Miller
    Position: LBDM Support Administrator
    Telephone: 0191 563 7200
    Mobile: 07920 565109
    Fax: 0191 563 7209
    Email: caroline.birchall@wearsideaudi.com