Northampton Audi

Book a test drive

Northampton Audi

Our team

To contact someone, please click on one of the departments listed below and get in touch.

  • Audi Management

    Name: Kay Facer
    Position: Head of Business
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: kay.facer@vindis.com

    Name: Lel Neave
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:lel.neave@vindis.com

    Name: Lee Fossey
    Position: Senior Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:lee.fossey@vindis.com

    Name: Ray McAuley
    Position: Deputy Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:ray.mcauley@vindis.com

    Name: Michael Stout
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: michael.stout@vindis.com

    Name: Richard Oliver
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: richard.oliver@vindis.com

    Name: Andrew Fletcher
    Position: Local Business Development Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: andrew.fletcher@vindis.com

    Name: John-James Deehan
    Position: New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: johnjames.deehan@vindis.com

    Name: Andre Johnson
    Position: Used Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: andre.johnson@vindis.com

    Name: Michelle Howe
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: michelle.howe@vindis.com

  • Audi Sales

    Name: Lee Fossey
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 369981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: lee.fossey@vindis.com

    Name: Micheal Stout
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 369981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: mark.stout@vindis.com

    Name: Richard Oliver
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: 01604 369981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: richard.oliver@vindis.com

    Name: John-James Deehan
    Position: New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: johnjames.deehan@vindis.com

    Name: Andre Johnson
    Position: Used Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: andre.johnson@vindis.com

    Name: Alice Scott
    Position: Contact Centre Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: alice.scott@vindis.com

    Name: Jemma Hilton
    Position: Transaction Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jemma.hilton@vindis.com

    Name: Donna Woolacott
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: donna.woolacott@vindis.com

    Name: Chris Walton
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: chris.walton@vindis.com

    Name: Craig Locke
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: craig.locke@vindis.com

    Name: Adrian Pawlak
    Position: Luxury and Performance Specialist 
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: adrian.pawlak@vindis.com

    Name: Sam Petch
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: sam.petch@vindis.com

    Name: Mark Mcgrady
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: mark.mcgrady@vindis.com

    Name: Ian Price
    Position: Sales Support
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: ian.price@vindis.com

    Name: Simon Payne
    Position: Sales Support
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: simon.payne@vindis.com

    Name: Jamal Uddin
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jamal.uddin@vindis.com

    Name: Phillip Morris
    Position: Accredited Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: phil.morris@vindis.com

    Name: Gary Wright
    Position: Sales Support
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: gary.wright@vindis.com

    Name: Ellis Barham
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: ellis.barham@vindis.com

    Name: Jamie Hill
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jamie.hill@vindis.com

    Name: Dylan Wells
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: dylan.wells@vindis.com

    Name: Jemma Storey
    Position: Product Host
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jemma.storey@vindis.com

    Name: Victoria Smith-Cox
    Position: Product Host
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: victoria.smith-cox@vindis.com

    Name: Charles Roberts
    Position: Product Host
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: charles.roberts@vindis.com

    Name: Jacki Dowling
    Position: New Car Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jacki.dowling@vindis.com

    Name: Kim Martin
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: kim.martin@vindis.com

  • Audi Service

    Name: Michelle Howe
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: michelle.howe@vindis.com

    Name: Richard Spalding-Hall
    Position: Service Reception Manager
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: richard.spalding-hall@vindis.com

    Name: Louise Fuller
    Position: Costing Clerk
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683576
    Email: louise.fuller@vindis.com

    Name: Noel Tustain
    Position: Service Team Leader
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: noel.tustain@vindis.com

    Name: Anne-Marie Disley
    Position: Service Booking Clerk
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: ann-marie.disley@vindis.com

    Name: Adina Simota
    Position: Contact Centre Executive Team Leader
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: adina.simota@vindis.com

    Name: Andy Dawks
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: andrew.dawkes@vindis.com

    Name: Jade Banford
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jade.banford@vindis.com

    Name: Ashley Keywood
    Position: Contact Centre Executive
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: ashley.keywood@vindis.com

    Name: Laurence Buck
    Position: Contact Centre Specialist
    Telephone: 01604 369981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: laurence.buck@vindis.com

    Name: Debbie Major
    Position: Warranty & Quality Controller
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: debbie.major@vindis.com

    Name: Amy Irvine
    Position: Warranty Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: amy.irvine@vindis.com

    Name: Dempsey Church
    Position: Warranty Clerk
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: dempsey.church@vindis.com

    Name: Amy Bavington
    Position: Service Consultant
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: amy.bavington@vindis.com

    Name: Gemma Thorogood
    Position: Service Consultant
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: gemma.thorogood@vindis.com

    Name: Genna Cantell
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: genna.cantell@vindis.com@vindis.com

    Name: Stuart Hutchins
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Donald Barrett
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Michael Garbutt
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: William Mills
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Graham Smith
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Douglas Stanbridge
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Ian Stewart
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Harry Stoyle
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Nicholas Boss
    Position: Service Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: John Heron
    Position: Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Mick Hemmings
    Position: Site Maintenance
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: David Parker
    Position: Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: James Howe
    Position: Driver
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556

  • Audi Parts

    Name: Paul Bishop
    Position: Parts Controller
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: paul.bishop@vindis.com

    Name: Darryl Lyon
    Position: Parts Supervisor 
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: darryl.lyon@vindis.com

    Name: Martin Crane
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: martin.crane@vindis.com

    Name: Stacey Orme
    Position: Parts Advisor
    Telephone: 01604 682555
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: stacey.orme@vindis.com

    Name: Josh Smith
    Position: Parts Apprentice
    Telephone: 01604 682555
    Fax: 01604 683586
    Email: josh.smith@vindis.com

  • Audi Technical

    Audi Technicians are able to assist with the servicing of vehicles as well as diagnostics and problem solving.

    Name: Steve Ryan
    Position: Master Technician
    Telephone: 01480 454545
    Fax: 01480 453240
    Email: steve.ryan@vindis.com

    Name: Nigel Bushnell
    Position: Master Technician/Quality Controller
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: nigel.bushnell@vindis.com

    Name: Alan Cleaver
    Position: Master Technician/R8 Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: alan.cleaver@vindis.com

    Name: Barry Donegal
    Position: Master Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: barry.donegal@vindis.com

    Name: Mark Cook
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: mark.cook@vindis.com

    Name: Kevin Dix
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: kevin.dix@vindis.com

    Name: Stephen Greggans
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: steve.greggans@vindis.com

    Name: Eddie Taylor
    Position: PDI Technician 
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: edward.taylor@vindis.com

    Name: Anton Graham
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 369981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: anton.graham@vindis.com

    Name: Lawrence Martin
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:lawrence.martin@vindis.com

    Name: Vitalius Svytoraitis
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:vitalius.svytoraitis@vindis.com

    Name: Slawomir Kaminski
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:slawomir.kaminski@vindis.com

    Name: Freddy Taylor
    Position: Vehicle Technician
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email:fred.taylor@vindis.com

    Name: Thomas Payne
    Position: Vehicle Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: thomas.payne@vindis.com

    Name: Malcolm Humphries
    Position: Workshop Controller
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: malcolm.humphries@vindis.com

    Name: Connor Cahill
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: conor.cahill@vindis.com

    Name: Daniel Hunt
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: daniel.hunt@vindis.com

    Name: Craig Hinch
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: craig.hinch@vindis.com

    Name: James Lilley
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: james.lilley@vindis.com

    Name: Jay Smith
    Position: Service Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: jay.smith@vindis.com

    Name: Callum Littler
    Position: Audi Apprentice
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: callum.littler@vindis.com

    Name: Daniel Long
    Position: Audi Apprentice
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: daniel.long@vindis.com

    Name: Sean Nicholas
    Position: Audi Apprentice
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: sean.nicholas@vindis.com

    Name: Emily Hilling
    Position: Apprentice Technician
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: emily.hilling@vindis.com

  • Audi General

    Name: Philip Haycox
    Position: Quality Controller
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: philip.haycox@vindis.com

    Name: Vivian Martini
    Posiion: Customer Ambassador
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: vivian.martini@vindis.com

    Name: Zuber Chaudhry
    Position: Customer Ambassador
    Telephone: 01604 683555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: zuber.chaudhry@vindis.com

    Name: Samantha Kernaghan
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: sam.kernaghan@vindis.com

    Name: Sarah Somerville
    Position: Sales Administrator
    Telephone: 01604 269981
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: sarah.somerville@vindis.com

    Name: Sania Din
    Position: Receptionist
    Telephone: 01604 683 555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: sania.din@vindis.com

    Name: Bethany Sharpe
    Position: Telephonist
    Telephone: 01604 683 555
    Fax: 01604 683556
    Email: beth.sharpe@vindis.com

    Name: Luke Sanford
    Position: Site Support
    Telephone: 01604 683 555
    Fax: 01604 683556

    Name: Lucy Hillier
    Position: Showroom Host
    Telephone: 01604 269 981
    Fax: 01604 683556